Weekly Photo Challenge:Spring!

Pheasant
Pheasant

Continuing with the spring theme. This time it’s part of Weekly Photo Challenge

We took a trip to Salo today which is about 30 minutes from the city I live in.
You know it’s spring when you see a pheasant. There were a few of those around there. I saw at 2 males and a female but this is the only one I got. You often hear them but not see. I’ve seen female ones but never males before. I saw one closer but I missed it. It was just was too quick for me.

Come on, don't be shy.Step into the light

